CEO

Masoud Lotfi

CEO

m.lotfi@imi.ir

Education Department

Education Deputy

Hossein Rezaei

Management Applied Programs Manager

H.Rezaei@imi.ir

Reza Karimi

Postgraduate Programs Manager

rezakarimi@imi.ir

Consulting Department

Behnam Faizabadi

Top 100 Companies Ranking Center Manager

faizabadi@imi.ir

Touran Tavangar

Organizational Excellence Manager

tavangar@imi.ir

J.Mirzaei

Consultation & Researh Manager

mirzaei@imi.ir

M.lotfi haghghat

Consultation Deputy

m.lotfiHaghighat@imi.ir

HR Department

Mohsen Ashtiani

HR and Support Deputy

m.ashtiani@imi.ir

Mahboubeh Shoaei

IT Manager

m.shoaee@imi.ir

Fateme Karbalaei

HR Manager

karbalaie@imi.ir

Soheil Maleki

Finance Manager

S.Maleki@imi.ir

Mohsen Ashtiani

Support Manager

m.ashtiani@imi.ir

Independent managers

Asghar Pirali

Agencies' Manager

pirali@imi.ir

Asghar Pirali

Planning Manager

pirali@imi.ir

Elahe Tavana

Publications Manager

E.Tavana@imi.ir

Maryam Shakouri

Public Relations Manager

m.shakori@imi.ir

Javad Fardin

Security Manager

j.fardin@imi.ir